Prices

Full week canal holiday prices

  • Prices in £ per week (UK Pounds Sterling) and include VAT.
  • For more than 1 week booking we will negotiate a special price. Please telephone us on 01865 554343.
  • Price includes: Fuel, (diesel & Gas), bedding, TV, hairdryer, car parking, route map, cleaning pack.
  • PETS by prior arrangement at £35 each.
  • NO OTHER EXTRAS
Our Saturday start Boats: Exeter Magdalen Somerville Hertford Pembroke
Berths  2 – 10 6 – 8 4 – 6 2 – 4 2 – 6
Length (feet) 65′ 57′ 50′ 41′ 58′
Week commencing 2018
6th Jan – 24th March £1195 £995 £795 £595 £995
31st March – 19th May £1595 £1395 £1195 £895 £1395
26th May – 23rd June £2095  £1795 £1495  £1095  £1795
30th June – 25th Aug  £2295  £1995 £1695  £1295  £1995
1st Sept – 22nd Sept £1995 £1695  £1395 £1095 £1695
29th Sept – 27th Oct £1495 £1295  £1095 £895 £1295
3rd Nov – 29th Dec £1195 £995  £795  £595 £995

Short break prices

  • Prices in £ (UK Pound Sterling) are for a three night weekend or four night midweek break.
  • For longer periods please contact us on 01865 554343 to discuss a special price.
  • Price includes: Fuel, (diesel & Gas), bedding, TV, hairdryer, car parking, route map, cleaning pack.
  • PETS by prior arrangement at £35 each.
  • NO OTHER EXTRAS
Our Boats: Brasenose Balliol Nuffield Trinity Keble
Berths  2 – 12 2 – 8 2 – 8 2 – 5 2
Length (feet) 70′ 57′ 55′ 50′ 33′
2018 short breaks starting
Fri 5th Jan – Mon 26th March £1095 £795 £795 £595 £395
Fri 30th March – Mon 21st May £1495 £1095 £1095 £795 £395
Fri 25th May – Mon 25th June £1695 £1195 £1195 £895 £495
Fri 29th June – Mon 27th Aug £1895 £1395 £1395 £995 £495
Fri 31st Aug – Mon 24th Sept £1695 £1195 £1195 £895 £495
Fri 28th Sept – Mon 29th Oct £1395 £895 £895 £695 £395
 Fri 2nd Nov – Mon 31st Dec £1095 £795 £795 £595 £395